RCEM Presidential Election 2019

The RCEM Presidential Election 2019 is now open for voting to all Fellows. 

We are pleased to have three excellent candidates – Dr Carole Gavin, Dr Katherine Henderson and Dr Chris Moulton. 

As per the College constitution voting is open to Fellows until 12pm on Friday 1 March.

All Fellows have been sent unique login details allowing them to cast their vote. If you have not received login details, please contact jenny.dyer@rcem.ac.uk.

The election shall be decided by single transferable vote system. A manifesto from each candidate can be found on the voting site below and also here.

The Electoral Reform Services are managing the process for the College. For further information and to submit your vote please visit www.ersvotes.com/rcem