Officers & Staff

No content found

Staffing & Contacts

Chief Executive

Gordon Miles:

Deputy Chief Executive

Emily Beet:

Director of Corporate Services

Nigel Pinamang:


Training

Provides assistance with training, ARCP, CCT, equivalence, GMC article 14, CESR, and provides admin support for the TSC. 
Email: training@rcem.ac.uk
eportfolio@rcem.ac.uk
careers@rcem.ac.uk

Membership

Provides membership support with annual subscriptions, changes in membership, new membership applications and maintenance of the membership database.
Email: membership@rcem.ac.uk

Finance

Deals with travel claims, invoices and all aspects of finance, including monthly reports
Email: finance@rcem.ac.uk

RCEMLearning

Supports the development of the College's website and e-learning platform RCEMLearning
Email: rcemlearning@rcem.ac.uk

Events

Organises and support the taught educational programme including conferences and RCEM Study Days
Email: events@rcem.ac.uk

Policy and communications

Press and media enquiries, College policy and campaigns including the Winter Flow project. 
Email:Communications@rcem.ac.uk
winterflow@rcem.ac.uk

Quality

Manages the Clinical Audit programme and supports the work of the Quality in Emergency Care Committee, Informatics Group, CPD Director and Advisory Appointment Committees (AACs). 
Email: Audit@rcem.ac.uk
CPD@rcem.ac.uk
safety@rcem.ac.uk
revalidation@rcem.ac.uk
AAC@rcem.ac.uk

Examinations

Supports the work of the College's FRCEM and MRCEM examinations
Email: exams@rcem.ac.uk

 

Global EM and International

Manages the MTI, EMFP and EMIT programmes and supports the College’s Global Emergency Medicine work.
Email: MTI@rcem.ac.uk
EMFP@rcem.ac.uk
GlobalEM@rcem.ac.uk